Bucket List -Dust in the Wind

Have you made your Bucket List? Now’s the time – write about the things you want to do and see before you become dust in the wind…  Daily prompt 4/20

This is my abbreviated Bucket List or “Top Ten” things I want to accomplish in the next 5 years… there are so many places I want to travel to and I need to make a long list but for today this is what I came up with. I think it’s a good start!

1. Kayak with the Orca Whales near the San Juan Islands 

2. Write my own book of poetry

3. White water raft in Colorado

4. Travel to Stonehenge

5. Perform in a theater or musical production

6. Learn a new instrument

7. Alaska!

8. Do a major random act of kindness with little or no recognition – just for the pure joy of giving

9. Take a photography class

10. Volunteer on a Medical Mission Trip – thinking of International Medical Relief but exploring options

 

Leave a Reply

